A Blue Butterfly

This should have been my first artwork! A blue butterfly always brings me to inspirations. It has been always one of the biggest source of my inspirations, besides Rain, Eyes and skies. Oceans also inspire me but kinda different way, it leaves me empty and speechless wondering.

“I was like a boy playing on the sea-shore, and diverting myself now and then finding a smoother pebble or a prettier shell than ordinary, whilst the great ocean of truth lay all undiscovered before me.” – Issac Newton

© All Rights Reserved. You are NOT authorized to use,modify or redistribute this image in any form, for any purpose without permission.

The Blue Butterfly
MyPaint+Gimp
2013

WIP is in my notebook http://hisnotebook.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/blue-butterfly-wip/

Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)

Let me know what you felt

