Save Marine Life

This was my very first typography. Made in Inkscape. I did not have a tablet that time. I had to do the whole work by mouse, and it took me more than 18 hours! But maybe I was slow, but I remember I enjoyed making this.
Save Marine Life, Save the aquatic animals, Keep them thrive please.

Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)

Save marine life
Inkscape
2012

All fonts that are used are licensed under Open Font License.

This work is intended to raise mass awareness to save the exotic marine lives and aquatic balance in nature.
Hence, Creative Commons License
Save Marine Life by Swapniel Malakar is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Thank you.

Let me know what you felt

