The Gardener of Mind

The Gardener  Acrylic on Canvas 16"x20"  30th August, 2013

The Gardener
Acrylic on Canvas 16″x20″
30th August, 2013

Interpretation:  A good teacher carefully lovingly helps to evolve of a child or student’s mind. Like a careful gardener taking care of his saplings. Every successful person has some contribution of their teachers in their way of thinking, in process of making a person that they are at the moment.

Experience: I made this painting as a gift for my professors on Teachers’ day. But I changed my mind later and kept it. I was very satisfied after painting this one though. I dont have a good camera. So it is little blurred and the colours vary slightly.

Work In Progress here http://wp.me/p3v7To-2q

© All Rights Reserved. You are NOT authorized to use,modify or redistribute this image in any form, for any purpose without permission.

Let me know what you felt

